All of Us

Brumby Sunstate

All of Us

Sale price$30.00
Quantity:
Pickup available at Willagee Pick Up Location Usually ready in 2-4 days

All of Us

Willagee Pick Up Location

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

Willagee
Willagee WA 6156
Australia

+61415100677
Acclaimed and award-winning picture book creator Carin Berger shares a moving story of community, empathy, and the power of love.

With a universal message and stunning paper collage art, this striking book is just right for fans of Matt de la Pena's Love and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be.

Award-winning illustrator Carin Berger's beautiful and timely picture book celebrates the power of community, family, and most of all, love. Her beautiful collage art and lyrical text offer a message of hope in the face of adversity.

All of Us is ideal for family sharing as well as year-round giving and is for fans of Nancy's Tillman's Wherever You Are and Alison McGhee's Someday.