Upcoming Events

Thriving Minds Education will be having a Pop Up Shop in Perth for 2 weeks only from Saturday 28th September- Friday 11th October.


Location:
Winthrop Village Shopping Centre
131 Somerville Boulevard, Winthrop, WA, 6150

Opening Hours:
Saturday 28th September- 9:30am -2pm
Sunday 29th September- 11am- 2pm
Monday 30th September- 9:30am-3pm
Tuesday 1st October- 9:30am- 3pm
Wednesday 2nd October- CLOSED
Thursday 3rd October- CLOSED
Friday 4th October- 9:30am- 3pm

Saturday 5th October- 9:30am-2pm
Sunday 6th October- 11am- 2pm
Monday 7th October- 9:30am-3pm
Tuesday 8th October- 9:30am- 3pm
Wednesday 9th October- CLOSED
Thursday 10th October- CLOSED
Friday 11th October- LAST DAY- 9:30am- 1pm 

Facebook event link: https://www.facebook.com/events/454680475375471/?active_tab=about

You Can Pick Up Your Online Order From the Pop Up Shop (save on postage)

 
- If you would like to pick up your online order from the Pop Up Shop instead of having it posted, you can use the following code in the checkout: POPUPSHOP
 
Or click on the link below
 
https://thrivingmindseducation.com/discount/POPUPSHOP
 
- If you have chosen to pick up your online order from the Pop Up Shop and you have used the Pop Up Shop Pickup code. Please bring a hard copy or show on your phone your order confirmation/ invoice when picking up your order on the day.
 
- Please note that if you use the Pop Up Shop Pickup code and you are unable to pickup the order, then you will be sent an invoice to pay for postage which will at least be $10. Your order will be posted when the postage amount is paid.
 
- For more information please email annabel@thrivingmindseducation.com
 
or phone 0415 100 677
 
- Pop Up Shop Pickup code is valid from 23/9/19- Thursday 10th October 2019 8pm (AWST)